Collera di Tahngarth {R}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +3/+0 as long as it’s attacking. Otherwise, it gets -2/-1.

Illustrated by Hannibal King

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Collera di Tahngarth:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effect does not receive a new timestamp when the creature goes from attacking to not attacking or the other way around. (2004-10-04)