Minion of the Wastes {3}{B}{B}{B}

Creature — Minion

Trample

As Minion of the Wastes enters the battlefield, pay any amount of life.

Minion of the Wastes’s power and toughness are each equal to the life paid as it entered the battlefield.

*/*

Illustrated by Scott Kirschner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Minion of the Wastes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The life is paid as Minion of the Wastes enters the battlefield. If Minion of the Wastes is countered, you don’t get the opportunity to pay any life. (2011-01-25)