Leichentanz {2}{B}

Spontanzauber

Rückkauf 2

Bringe die oberste Kreaturenkarte aus Deinem Friedhof ins Spiel. Für diese Kreatur gilt in diesem Zug die Einsatzverzögerung nicht. Entferne diese Kreatur am Ende des Zuges ganz aus dem Spiel.

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Leichentanz:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Corpse Dance only exiles the card if the card is still on the battlefield at the beginning of the end step. (2004-10-04)
  • The effect only grants Haste until the end of the current turn. If the creature somehow manages to stick around until a later turn, it will no longer have Haste. (2008-04-01)