Triton Fortune Hunter {2}{U}

Creature — Merfolk Soldier

Heroic — Whenever you cast a spell that targets Triton Fortune Hunter, draw a card.

“Thassa has blessed me with power and insight. I am careful not to disappoint her.”

2/2

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Triton Fortune Hunter:
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)