Thassa's Bounty {5}{U}

Sorcery

Draw three cards. Target player puts the top three cards of their library into their graveyard.

“Was this gift cast adrift for any to find, or did Thassa guide the currents to bring it to me alone?” —Kenessos, priest of Thassa

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Thassa's Bounty:
  • If the target player is an illegal target when Thassa’s Bounty tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t draw three cards. (2013-09-15)
  • Follow the instructions in the order listed on the card: if you target yourself, you’ll draw three cards, then put the top three cards of your library into your graveyard. (2013-09-15)