Meister der Wellen {3}{U}

Kreatur — Meervolk, Zauberer

Schutz vor Rot

Elementarwesen-Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, erhalten +1/+1.

Wenn der Meister der Wellen ins Spiel kommt, bringe so viele 1/0 blaue Elementarwesen-Kreaturenspielsteine ins Spiel, wie deine Hingabe zu Blau beträgt. (Jedes {U} in den Manakosten von bleibenden Karten, die du kontrollierst, erhöht deine Hingabe zu Blau um eins.)

2/1

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Meister der Wellen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Use your devotion to blue as the triggered ability resolves to determine how many tokens are put onto the battlefield. If Master of Waves is still on the battlefield at that time, its mana cost will count toward your devotion to blue. (2013-09-15)
  • Barring other effects, the Elemental tokens will enter the battlefield as 2/1 creatures. (2013-09-15)
  • If Master of Waves leaves the battlefield, and nothing else is raising the toughness of the Elemental tokens above 0, the Elemental tokens will die and subsequently cease to exist. (2013-09-15)
  • Numeric mana symbols ({0}, {1}, and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2013-09-15)
  • Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2013-09-15)
  • Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s). (2013-09-15)
  • If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it’s still on the battlefield at that time. (2013-09-15)