Fate Foretold {1}{U}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

When Fate Foretold enters the battlefield, draw a card.

When enchanted creature dies, its controller draws a card.

The tale of her life was already written, but that didn’t mean she could predict the ending.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Fate Foretold:
  • If the target of an Aura is illegal when it tries to resolve, the Aura won’t resolve. The Aura doesn’t enter the battlefield, so you won’t get to draw a card. (2013-09-15)