Setessan Griffin {4}{W}

Creature — Griffin

Flying

{2}{G}{G}: Setessan Griffin gets +2/+2 until end of turn. Activate this ability only once each turn.

Most griffins must be caught and broken into the service of the polis. Not so in Setessa, where they volunteer.

3/2

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Setessan Griffin:
  • If Setessan Griffin’s ability is activated by one player, then another player gains control of it during the same turn, the second player can’t activate its ability that turn. (2013-09-15)