Chimera Infusa di Magia {1}{U}{R}

Creatura — Chimera

Volare, travolgere

La forza della Chimera Infusa di Magia è pari al numero di carte istantaneo e stregoneria nel tuo cimitero.

I taumaturghi rimangono silenziosi nelle vicinanze delle chimere, perché le loro parole non evochino bestie ancora più strane.

*/3

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chimera Infusa di Magia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Spellheart Chimera’s power functions in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2013-09-15)