Spellheart Chimera {1}{U}{R}

Creature — Chimera

Flying, trample

Spellheart Chimera’s power is equal to the number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard.

Thaumaturges remain silent around chimeras, lest their words conjure even stranger beasts.

*/3

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Spellheart Chimera:
  • The ability that defines Spellheart Chimera’s power functions in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2013-09-15)