乗騎ペガサス {1}{W}

クリーチャー — ペガサス

飛行

乗騎ペガサスが攻撃するたび、攻撃している人間はそれぞれターン終了時まで飛行を得る。

「それは蹄と翼を有する希望です。」 ――アクロスの女王、サイミーディ

1/1

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 乗騎ペガサス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once the triggered ability resolves, the attacking Humans will continue to have flying even if Cavalry Pegasus leaves the battlefield. (2013-09-15)
  • The attacking Humans gain flying before blockers are declared. (2013-09-15)