Destructive Revelry (Theros #192)

파괴의 축제 {R}{G}

순간마법

마법물체 한 개나 부여마법 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 그 지속물을 파괴한다. 파괴의 축제는 그 지속물의 조종자에게 피해 2점을 입힌다.

“어디든 불만 활활 피우면 땔감은 충분히 나타난다고.” —난봉꾼 제나고스

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Oathbreaker
Notes and Rules Information for 파괴의 축제:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must target an artifact or enchantment to cast Destructive Revelry. If that artifact or enchantment is an illegal target when Destructive Revelry tries to resolve, it won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. No damage will be dealt. However, if Destructive Revelry resolves and the artifact or enchantment isn't destroyed (perhaps because it has indestructible), damage will be dealt. (2013-09-15)