Ashiok, Tessitore di Incubi {1}{U}{B}

Planeswalker — Ashiok

+2: Esilia le prime tre carte del grimorio di un avversario bersaglio.

-X: Metti sul campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo una carta creatura con costo di mana convertito pari a X esiliata con Ashiok, Tessitore di Incubi. Quella creatura è un Incubo in aggiunta ai suoi altri tipi.

-10: Esilia tutte le carte dalle mani e dai cimiteri di tutti gli avversari.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Karla Ortiz

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ashiok, Tessitore di Incubi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ashiok’s second ability refers to any creature card exiled because of Ashiok’s first or third ability. (2013-09-15)
  • Ashiok’s second ability doesn’t target any creature card. You choose which creature card to return when that ability resolves, but you must choose one with converted mana cost equal to the value you chose for X when activating the ability. (2013-09-15)
  • If Ashiok leaves the battlefield, and later another Ashiok enters the battlefield, it is a new object (even if the two were represented by the same card). Creature cards exiled by the original Ashiok can’t be put onto the battlefield by the second ability of the new Ashiok. (2013-09-15)
  • If you put a creature card with bestow onto the battlefield, it will be a creature on the battlefield, not an Aura. (2013-09-15)
  • If you put a creature card with {X} in its mana cost onto the battlefield, the value of that X is 0. (2013-09-15)