Hunt the Hunter {G}

Sorcery

Target green creature you control gets +2/+2 until end of turn. It fights target green creature an opponent controls.

“A grudge is a tattoo worn on the inside.”
—Setessan warrior saying

Illustrated by Ryan Barger

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hunt the Hunter:
  • You must target both a green creature you control and a green creature an opponent controls to cast Hunt the Hunter. (2013-09-15)
  • If the green creature an opponent controls is an illegal target when Hunt the Hunter tries to resolve, but the green creature you control is still a legal target, the creature you control will get +2/+2, but the creatures won’t fight. Neither creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2013-09-15)