Sturmhauchdrache {3}{R}{R}

Kreatur — Drache

Fliegend, Eile, Schutz vor Weiß

{5}{R}{R}: Monstrum 3. (Falls diese Kreatur nicht monströs ist, lege drei +1/+1-Marken auf sie und sie wird monströs.)

Wenn der Sturmhauchdrache monströs wird, fügt er jedem Gegner so viele Schadenspunkte zu, wie dieser Karten auf seiner Hand hat.

4/4

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sturmhauchdrache:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For each opponent, count the number of cards in that player’s hand when the last ability resolves to determine how much damage Stormbreath Dragon does to them. (2013-09-15)
  • Once a creature becomes monstrous, it can’t become monstrous again. If the creature is already monstrous when the monstrosity ability resolves, nothing happens. (2013-09-15)
  • Monstrous isn’t an ability that a creature has. It’s just something true about that creature. If the creature stops being a creature or loses its abilities, it will continue to be monstrous. (2013-09-15)
  • An ability that triggers when a creature becomes monstrous won’t trigger if that creature isn’t on the battlefield when its monstrosity ability resolves. (2013-09-15)