不死の贈り物 {2}{W}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーが死亡したとき、そのカードをオーナーのコントロール下で戦場に戻す。次の終了ステップの開始時に、不死の贈り物をそのクリーチャーにつけられた状態で戦場に戻す。

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 不死の贈り物:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature is no longer on the battlefield at the beginning of the next end step after it’s returned to the battlefield, Gift of Immortality will remain in its owner’s graveyard. (2013-09-15)
  • If the enchanted creature is a token, neither it nor Gift of Immortality will return to the battlefield. (2013-09-15)