亡嘯谷突擊兵 {1}{R}

生物~牛頭怪/狂戰士

亡嘯谷突擊兵每回合若能攻擊,則必須攻擊。

{2}{B}:重生亡嘯谷突擊兵。

「這座神廟已侍他主。它現在屬於墨癸斯。」 ~墨癸斯的信徒拉斯托斯

2/3

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 亡嘯谷突擊兵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You still choose which player or planeswalker Deathbellow Raider attacks. (2013-09-15)
  • If, during your declare attackers step, Deathbellow Raider is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, or hasn’t been under your control continuously since the turn began (and doesn’t have haste), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature attack, you’re not forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2013-09-15)