Razziatore del Muggito di Morte {1}{R}

Creatura — Berserker Minotauro

Il Razziatore del Muggito di Morte attacca ogni turno, se può farlo.

{2}{B}: Rigenera il Razziatore del Muggito di Morte.

“Il tempio è stato riconsacrato. Ora appartiene a Mogis.” —Rastos, discepolo di Mogis

2/3

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Razziatore del Muggito di Morte:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You still choose which player or planeswalker Deathbellow Raider attacks. (2013-09-15)
  • If, during your declare attackers step, Deathbellow Raider is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, or hasn’t been under your control continuously since the turn began (and doesn’t have haste), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature attack, you’re not forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2013-09-15)