Whip of Erebos (Theros #110)

에레보스의 채찍 {2}{B}{B}

전설적 부여마법 마법물체

당신이 조종하는 생물들은 생명연결 능력을 가진다.

{2}{B}{B}, {T}: 당신의 무덤에 있는 생물 카드 한 장을 목표로 정한다. 그 카드를 전장으로 되돌린다. 그 생물은 신속 능력을 얻는다. 다음 종료단 시작에 그 생물을 추방한다. 그 생물이 전장을 떠나려 한다면, 대신 다른 곳에 놓지 않고 추방한다. 당신이 집중마법을 발동할 수 있는 시기에만 이 능력을 활성화할 수 있다.

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Notes and Rules Information for 에레보스의 채찍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • At the beginning of the next end step, the creature returned to the battlefield with Whip of Erebos is exiled. This is a delayed triggered ability. If the ability is countered, the creature will stay on the battlefield and the delayed trigger won't trigger again. However, the replacement effect will still exile the creature when it eventually leaves the battlefield. (2013-09-15)
  • Whip of Erebos grants haste to the creature that's returned to the battlefield. However, neither of the “exile” abilities is granted to that creature. If that creature loses all its abilities, it will still be exiled at the beginning of the end step, and if it would leave the battlefield, it is still exiled instead. (2013-09-15)
  • If a creature returned to the battlefield with Whip of Erebos would leave the battlefield for any reason, it's exiled instead. However, if that creature is already being exiled, then the replacement effect won't apply. If the spell or ability that exiles it later returns it to the battlefield (as Chained to the Rocks might, for example), the creature card will return to the battlefield as a new object with no relation to its previous existence. The effects from Whip of Erebos will no longer apply to it. (2013-09-15)
  • The exiled creature is never put into the graveyard. Any abilities the creature has that trigger when it dies won't trigger. (2013-09-15)