Frusta di Erebos {2}{B}{B}

Artefatto Incantesimo Leggendario

Le creature che controlli hanno legame vitale.

{2}{B}{B}, {T}: Rimetti sul campo di battaglia una carta creatura bersaglio dal tuo cimitero. Ha rapidità. Esiliala all'inizio della prossima sottofase finale. Se sta per lasciare il campo di battaglia, esiliala invece di metterla in qualsiasi altra zona. Attiva questa abilità solo quando potresti lanciare una stregoneria.

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Frusta di Erebos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • At the beginning of the next end step, the creature returned to the battlefield with Whip of Erebos is exiled. This is a delayed triggered ability. If the ability is countered, the creature will stay on the battlefield and the delayed trigger won’t trigger again. However, the replacement effect will still exile the creature when it eventually leaves the battlefield. (2013-09-15)
  • Whip of Erebos grants haste to the creature that’s returned to the battlefield. However, neither of the “exile” abilities is granted to that creature. If that creature loses all its abilities, it will still be exiled at the beginning of the end step, and if it would leave the battlefield, it is still exiled instead. (2013-09-15)
  • If a creature returned to the battlefield with Whip of Erebos would leave the battlefield for any reason, it’s exiled instead. However, if that creature is already being exiled, then the replacement effect won’t apply. If the spell or ability that exiles it later returns it to the battlefield (as Chained to the Rocks might, for example), the creature card will return to the battlefield as a new object with no relation to its previous existence. The effects from Whip of Erebos will no longer apply to it. (2013-09-15)
  • The exiled creature is never put into the graveyard. Any abilities the creature has that trigger when it dies won’t trigger. (2013-09-15)