Daxos, béni par le soleil {W}{W}

Créature-enchantement légendaire : demi-dieu

L'endurance de Daxos est égale à votre dévotion au blanc. (Chaque {W} dans les coûts de mana des permanents que vous contrôlez compte pour votre dévotion au blanc.)

À chaque fois qu'une autre créature que vous contrôlez arrive sur le champ de bataille ou meurt, vous gagnez 1 point de vie.

2/*

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Daxos, béni par le soleil:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Daxos’s toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2020-01-24)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Daxos may become lethal if your devotion to white decreases during that turn. (2020-01-24)
  • If another creature you control enters the battlefield at the same time as Daxos, you gain 1 life for that creature. Similarly, if another creature you control dies at the same time as Daxos, you gain 1 life for that creature. However, in the unusual case that Daxos dies at the same time that another creature enters the battlefield or vice versa, you won’t gain 1 life for that creature. (2020-01-24)
  • Colorless and generic mana symbols ({C}, {0}, {1}, {2}, {X}, and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2020-01-24)
  • Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2020-01-24)
  • Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s). (2020-01-24)
  • If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it’s still on the battlefield at that time. (2020-01-24)
  • If you put an Aura on an opponent’s permanent, you still control the Aura, and mana symbols in its mana cost count towards your devotion. (2020-01-24)