执持化尘 {B}

瞬间

将目标牌从坟墓场放逐。如果该牌是生物牌,则你获得3点生命。若否,你抓一张牌。

逸脱~{3}{B},从你的坟墓场放逐五张其他牌。(你可以从你的坟墓场施放此牌,并支付其逸脱费用。)

在阴黯的提泽拉司境内,所有希望都会在你掌心化作尘埃。

Illustrated by Caio Monteiro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 执持化尘:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target card is an illegal target by the time Cling to Dust tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t gain 3 life or draw a card. (2020-01-24)
  • If the exiled card is a creature card that’s also another card type (such as an enchantment creature), you gain 3 life. You don’t also draw a card. (2020-01-24)
  • Cling to Dust can target one of the five cards you’ll exile to pay its escape cost. In this case, the spell won’t resolve. (2020-01-24)
  • Escape’s permission doesn’t change when you may cast the spell from your graveyard. (2020-01-24)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying (such as an escape cost), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was and no matter whether an alternative cost was paid. (2020-01-24)
  • After an escaped spell resolves, it returns to its owner’s graveyard if it’s not a permanent spell. If it is a permanent spell, it enters the battlefield and will return to its owner’s graveyard if it dies later. Perhaps it will escape again—good underworld security is so hard to come by these days. (2020-01-24)
  • If a card has multiple abilities giving you permission to cast it, such as two escape abilities or an escape ability and a flashback ability, you choose which one to apply. The others have no effect. (2020-01-24)
  • If you cast a spell with its escape permission, you can’t choose to apply any other alternative costs or to cast it without paying its mana cost. If it has any additional costs, you must pay those. (2020-01-24)
  • If a card with escape is put into your graveyard during your turn, you’ll be able to cast it right away if it’s legal to do so, before an opponent can take any actions. (2020-01-24)
  • Once you begin casting a spell with escape, it immediately moves to the stack. Players can’t take any other actions until you’re done casting the spell. (2020-01-24)