Aspect of Lamprey {3}{B}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature you control

When Aspect of Lamprey enters the battlefield, target opponent discards two cards.

Enchanted creature has lifelink.

“Some aspire to be mighty like the lion or the hydra. I am the parasite that feeds on them all.”

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Aspect of Lamprey:
  • If the creature Aspect of Lamprey would enchant is an illegal target by the time the Aura spell resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its ability won’t trigger. (2020-01-24)
  • Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant. (2020-01-24)