Sage of Mysteries (Theros Beyond Death #62)

神秘の賢者 {U}

クリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

星座 ― エンチャントが1つあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは自分のライブラリーの一番上からカードを2枚自分の墓地に置く。

「破壊と、苦痛と、苦しんでいるかすかな希望が見えます。」

0/2

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 神秘の賢者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger. (2020-01-24)
  • An Aura spell that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve doesn’t resolve and is instead put into its owner’s graveyard. It doesn’t enter the battlefield, so constellation abilities don’t trigger. (2020-01-24)