Kraken del Nadir {1}{U}{U}

Creatura — Kraken

Ogniqualvolta peschi una carta, puoi pagare {1}. Se lo fai, metti un segnalino +1/+1 sul Kraken del Nadir e crea una pedina creatura Tentacolo 1/1 blu.

2/3

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kraken del Nadir:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving Nadir Kraken’s ability, you can’t pay {1} multiple times to create multiple Tentacles or to give it multiple +1/+1 counters. (2020-01-24)
  • You choose whether to pay {1} after drawing the card and seeing what it is. If you draw multiple cards, you see them all before deciding how many of the resulting triggers you’ll pay {1} for. (2020-01-24)
  • If Nadir Kraken leaves the battlefield after its ability has triggered, you can still pay {1} and get a Tentacle, even though you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on Nadir Kraken. (2020-01-24)