Thirst for Meaning {2}{U}

Instant

Draw three cards. Then discard two cards unless you discard an enchantment card.

A sip of recollection, an ocean of regrets.

Watermark: Planeswalker

Illustrated by Brian Valeza

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Thirst for Meaning:
  • You can discard either one enchantment card or two cards which may or may not be enchantments. If you really want to, you can discard two enchantment cards. (2020-01-24)