Enigmatic Incarnation {2}{G}{U}

Enchantment

At the beginning of your end step, you may sacrifice another enchantment. If you do, search your library for a creature card with converted mana cost equal to 1 plus the sacrificed enchantment’s converted mana cost, put that card onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library.

Illustrated by Pindurski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Enigmatic Incarnation:
  • While resolving Enigmatic Incarnation’s ability, you can’t sacrifice multiple enchantments to get multiple creatures. (2020-01-24)
  • If an enchantment on the battlefield or a creature card in a library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-01-24)