Gravebreaker Lamia {4}{B}

Enchantment Creature — Snake Lamia

Lifelink

When Gravebreaker Lamia enters the battlefield, search your library for a card, put it into your graveyard, then shuffle your library.

Spells you cast from your graveyard cost {1} less to cast.

4/4

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gravebreaker Lamia:
  • Gravebreaker Lamia’s last ability doesn’t give you permission to cast cards from your graveyard. You need something else allowing you to do so, such as the escape keyword ability. (2020-01-24)