Eat to Extinction {3}{B}

Instant

Exile target creature or planeswalker. Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card into your graveyard.

“Kroxa devours what he may—not for sustenance or pleasure, but because it is his nature. He is unending hunger given form.”
—Klothys, god of destiny

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Eat to Extinction:
  • If the target creature or planeswalker is an illegal target by the time Eat to Extinction tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t look at or move the top card of your library. (2020-01-24)
  • If you don’t put the top card of your library into your graveyard, it remains on top of your library. (2020-01-24)