Lyre enchanteresse {3}

Artefact

Vous pouvez choisir de ne pas dégager la Lyre enchanteresse pendant votre étape de dégagement.

{X}, {T} : Engagez une créature ciblée de force inférieure ou égale à X. Elle ne se dégage pas pendant l'étape de dégagement de son contrôleur tant que la Lyre enchanteresse reste engagée.

Ses cordes sont d'imprévisibles fils du destin.

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lyre enchanteresse:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Entrancing Lyre’s activated ability can target a creature that’s already tapped. That creature won’t untap for as long as Entrancing Lyre remains tapped. (2020-01-24)
  • If Entrancing Lyre leaves the battlefield, it’s no longer tapped, so the creature is free to untap as usual. (2020-01-24)
  • If Entrancing Lyre becomes untapped before its activated ability resolves, the target creature is tapped, but it can untap as usual. This is true even if Entrancing Lyre becomes tapped again before the activated ability resolves. (2020-01-24)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Entrancing Lyre’s ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve. The creature isn’t tapped and can untap as usual. (2020-01-24)
  • If the target creature’s power is increased after Entrancing Lyre’s ability has resolved, it remains affected and won’t untap as usual. (2020-01-24)
  • Once Entrancing Lyre is no longer tapped, the creature won’t immediately become untapped. (2020-01-24)