Warden of the Chained {1}{R}{G}

Creature — Minotaur Warrior

Trample

Warden of the Chained can’t attack unless you control another creature with power 4 or greater.

“Strength, skill, rage—all have their limits, but patience can be infinite.”

4/4

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Warden of the Chained:
  • Once Warden of the Chained is attacking, ’it will remain attacking even if you no longer control another creature with power 4 or greater. (2020-01-24)
  • If you control two Wardens of the Chained, each will fulfill the other’s condition and both will be able to attack. (2020-01-24)