Hero of the Winds
Creature — Human Soldier
Whenever you cast a spell that targets Hero of the Winds, creatures you control get +1/+0 until end of turn.
To tame a griffin is to ride into legend.
Illustrated by Greg Staples
- Not Legal
Buy This Card
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for Hero of the Winds:
- An ability that triggers when you cast a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2020-01-24)
- If you cast a spell that targets this creature multiple times, this ability triggers just once. (2020-01-24)
- This ability doesn’t trigger if you copy a spell that targets it, or if a spell’s targets are changed to target it. (2020-01-24)
- This effect affects only creatures you control at the time the ability resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+0. (2020-01-24)