Staggering Insight {W}{U}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 and has lifelink and “Whenever this creature deals combat damage to a player, draw a card.”

“Only cowards flee from the truth.”
—Perisophia the philosopher

Illustrated by Dmitry Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Staggering Insight:
  • Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant. On the other hand, multiple instances of the triggered ability trigger separately if a creature is enchanted by more than one Staggering Insight. (2020-01-24)