冥饜泰坦克羅剎 {B}{R}

傳奇生物 ~長老/巨人

當克羅剎進戰場時,除非它已逸脫,否則犧牲之。

每當克羅剎進戰場或攻擊時,每位對手各棄一張牌,然後每位未以此法棄掉非地牌的對手各失去3點生命。

逸脫~{B}{B}{R}{R},從你的墳墓場放逐五張其他牌。(你可以從你的墳墓場施放此牌,並支付其逸脫費用。)

6/6

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 冥饜泰坦克羅剎:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Kroxa’s first ability causes you to sacrifice it if you didn’t cast it, or if it was cast using any permission other than an escape ability. (2020-01-24)
  • Kroxa’s second ability triggers when it enters the battlefield, even if it didn’t escape. (2020-01-24)
  • As the second ability resolves, first the next opponent in turn order (or, if it’s an opponent’s turn, the opponent whose turn it is) chooses a card in hand without revealing it, then each other opponent in turn order does the same. All the chosen cards are discarded at the same time, and then the appropriate players lose 3 life each. (2020-01-24)
  • An opponent loses 3 life if they discard a land card or if they can’t discard a card at all. (2020-01-24)
  • Escape’s permission doesn’t change when you may cast the spell from your graveyard. (2020-01-24)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying (such as an escape cost), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was and no matter whether an alternative cost was paid. (2020-01-24)
  • After an escaped spell resolves, it returns to its owner’s graveyard if it’s not a permanent spell. If it is a permanent spell, it enters the battlefield and will return to its owner’s graveyard if it dies later. Perhaps it will escape again—good underworld security is so hard to come by these days. (2020-01-24)
  • If a card has multiple abilities giving you permission to cast it, such as two escape abilities or an escape ability and a flashback ability, you choose which one to apply. The others have no effect. (2020-01-24)
  • If you cast a spell with its escape permission, you can’t choose to apply any other alternative costs or to cast it without paying its mana cost. If it has any additional costs, you must pay those. (2020-01-24)
  • If a card with escape is put into your graveyard during your turn, you’ll be able to cast it right away if it’s legal to do so, before an opponent can take any actions. (2020-01-24)
  • Once you begin casting a spell with escape, it immediately moves to the stack. Players can’t take any other actions until you’re done casting the spell. (2020-01-24)