무리의 영웅 {1}{W}
생물 — 고양이 병사
당신이 무리의 영웅을 목표로 하는 주문을 발동할 때마다, 당신이 조종하는 생물들은 턴종료까지 +1/+0을 받는다.
레오닌은 신을 위해서도 폴리스를 위해서도 싸우지 않는다. 그들의 충성심은 오직 그들의 무리만을 향한다.
2/2
Illustrated by Wisnu Tan
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for 무리의 영웅:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- An ability that triggers when you cast a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2020-01-24)
- If you cast a spell that targets this creature multiple times, this ability triggers just once. (2020-01-24)
- This ability doesn’t trigger if you copy a spell that targets it, or if a spell’s targets are changed to target it. (2020-01-24)
- This effect affects only creatures you control at the time the ability resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+0. (2020-01-24)