Devourer of Memory {U}{B}

Creature — Nightmare

Whenever one or more cards are put into your graveyard from your library, Devourer of Memory gets +1/+1 until end of turn and can’t be blocked this turn.

{1}{U}{B}: Put the top card of your library into your graveyard.

It slips silently through the still waters of the Labyrinth of Memories to feed.

2/1

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Devourer of Memory:
  • Devourer of Memory’s triggered ability grants it just +1/+1 each time cards are put into your graveyard from your library, no matter how many cards are put there at once. (2020-01-24)
  • Once Devourer of Memory has been blocked, resolving its triggered ability (perhaps by activating its activated ability) won’t change or undo that block. (2020-01-24)