Devourer of Memory {U}{B}

Creature — Nightmare

Whenever one or more cards are put into your graveyard from your library, Devourer of Memory gets +1/+1 until end of turn and can’t be blocked this turn.

{1}{U}{B}: Mill a card.

It slips silently through the still waters of the Labyrinth of Memories to feed.

2/1

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Devourer of Memory:
  • Devourer of Memory’s triggered ability grants it just +1/+1 each time cards are put into your graveyard from your library, no matter how many cards are put there at once. (2020-01-24)
  • Once Devourer of Memory has been blocked, resolving its triggered ability (perhaps by activating its activated ability) won’t change or undo that block. (2020-01-24)