Warbriar Blessing {1}{G}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature you control

When Warbriar Blessing enters the battlefield, enchanted creature fights up to one target creature you don’t control. (Each deals damage equal to its power to the other.)

Enchanted creature gets +0/+2.

Illustrated by Michelle Parisi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Warbriar Blessing:
  • If the target creature is an illegal target when Warbriar Blessing’s triggered ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. If the enchanted creature is no longer on the battlefield, the target creature won’t deal or be dealt damage. (2020-01-24)
  • If Warbriar Blessing leaves the battlefield before its enters-the-battlefield triggered ability resolves, the creature it last enchanted before it left will be the one to fight. (2020-01-24)