Peregrina de Heliode {2}{W}

Criatura — Humano Clérigo

Quando Peregrina de Heliode entra no campo de batalha, você pode procurar no seu grimório um card de Aura, revelá-lo e colocá-lo na sua mão. Depois, embaralhe seu grimório.

1/2

Illustrated by Micah Epstein

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Peregrina de Heliode:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Enchantment creatures with bestow from the Theros block aren’t Aura cards in your library. You can’t find one with Heliod’s Pilgrim. (2014-07-18)