Archon of Falling Stars {4}{W}{W}

Creature — Archon

Flying

When Archon of Falling Stars dies, you may return target enchantment card from your graveyard to the battlefield.

“The archon fell like a star from the sky, meeting the rising sun at the horizon’s edge.”
The Cosmogony

4/4

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Archon of Falling Stars:
  • If an Aura is put onto the battlefield without being cast, the Aura’s controller-to-be chooses what it will enchant as it comes back onto the battlefield. An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn’t target anything (so it could be attached to an opponent’s permanent with hexproof, for example), but the Aura’s enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. If the Aura can’t legally be attached to anything, it remains in its current zone. (2020-01-24)