獵神召喚的瑞娜塔 {2}{G}{G}

傳奇結界生物 ~半神

瑞娜塔的力量等同於你的綠色獻力。(由你操控之永久物的魔法力費用當中每含有一個{G},你的綠色獻力就加一。)

由你操控的其他生物進戰場時上面額外有一個+1/+1指示物。

*/3

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 獵神召喚的瑞娜塔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Renata’s power works in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2020-01-24)
  • If a creature you control would normally enter the battlefield with no +1/+1 counters on it, Renata’s second ability causes it to enter the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it. (2020-01-24)
  • A creature entering the battlefield at the same time as Renata won’t get an additional +1/+1 counter. (2020-01-24)
  • Colorless and generic mana symbols ({C}, {0}, {1}, {2}, {X}, and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2020-01-24)
  • Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2020-01-24)
  • Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s). (2020-01-24)
  • If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it’s still on the battlefield at that time. (2020-01-24)
  • If you put an Aura on an opponent’s permanent, you still control the Aura, and mana symbols in its mana cost count towards your devotion. (2020-01-24)