Pheres-Band Brawler {4}{G}{G}

Creature — Centaur Warrior

When Pheres-Band Brawler enters the battlefield, it fights up to one target creature you don’t control. (Each deals damage equal to its power to the other.)

4/4

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pheres-Band Brawler:
  • If the target creature is an illegal target when Pheres-Band Brawler’s ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. If Pheres-Band Brawler is no longer on the battlefield, the target creature won’t deal or be dealt damage. (2020-01-24)