Ilysian Caryatid {1}{G}

Creature — Plant

{T}: Add one mana of any color. If you control a creature with power 4 or greater, add two mana of any one color instead.

Those who die as heroes are permitted to dwell in Ilysia, a protected realm of the Underworld as tranquil and vibrant as the rest is bleak.

1/1

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Ilysian Caryatid:
  • Ilysian Caryatid’s activated ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2020-01-24)