Enchantment — Aura
When Hydra’s Growth enters the battlefield, put a +1/+1 counter on enchanted creature.
At the beginning of your upkeep, double the number of +1/+1 counters on enchanted creature.
Illustrated by Bayard Wu
- Not Legal
Buy This Card
Images and Data
Notes and Rules Information for Hydra's Growth:
- If Hydra’s Growth leaves the battlefield before its enters-the-battlefield triggered ability resolves, the creature it last enchanted before it left gets the +1/+1 counter. (2020-01-24)
- To double the number of +1/+1 counters on a creature, put a number of +1/+1 counters on it equal to the number it already has. Other cards that interact with putting counters on it will interact with this effect accordingly. (2020-01-24)