Incendiary Oracle {1}{R}

Creature — Human Shaman

{1}{R}: Incendiary Oracle gets +1/+0 until end of turn.

If a creature dealt damage by Incendiary Oracle this turn would die, exile it instead.

The flamespeakers of Akros live passionately, devoted to Purphoros and the cycle of destructive creation.

2/2

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Incendiary Oracle:
  • If a creature dealt damage by Incendiary Oracle would die at the same time as Incendiary Oracle, that creature is exiled instead. (2020-01-24)
  • If a creature dealt damage by Incendiary Oracle would die after Incendiary Oracle has left the battlefield, that creature dies and isn’t exiled instead. (2020-01-24)