Flummoxed Cyclops {3}{R}

Creature — Cyclops

Reach

Whenever two or more creatures your opponents control attack, Flummoxed Cyclops can’t block this combat.

“A cyclops thinks slowly but strikes quickly. Try to keep it thinking.”
—Brigone, soldier of Meletis

4/4

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Flummoxed Cyclops:
  • Once two or more creatures your opponents control have attacked, Flummoxed Cyclops won’t be able to block, even if all but one of those attackers leave the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves. (2020-01-24)
  • In a game using the shared team turns option (a Two-Headed Giant game, for example), Flummoxed Cyclops’s ability triggers if two or more players each attack with only one creature. (2020-01-24)