Dreamshaper Shaman {5}{R}

Enchantment Creature — Minotaur Shaman

At the beginning of your end step, you may pay {2}{R} and sacrifice a nonland permanent. If you do, reveal cards from the top of your library until you reveal a nonland permanent card. Put that card onto the battlefield and the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order.

Magic is the true artist’s medium.

5/4

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dreamshaper Shaman:
  • Dreamshaper Shaman can be sacrificed to pay for the cost of its own triggered ability. (2020-01-24)
  • While resolving Dreamshaper Shaman’s ability, you can’t pay {2}{R} more than once or sacrifice multiple permanents. (2020-01-24)
  • You can’t pay {2}{R} and not sacrifice a nonland permanent, or vice versa. The cost must be paid in full or not at all. (2020-01-24)
  • If there are no nonland cards remaining in your library, you just randomize your library and continue playing. (2020-01-24)