Aspect of Manticore
Enchantment — Aura
When Aspect of Manticore enters the battlefield, enchanted creature gains first strike until end of turn.
Enchanted creature gets +2/+0.
Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek
Buy This Card
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for Aspect of Manticore:
- If Aspect of Manticore leaves the battlefield before its enters-the-battlefield triggered ability resolves, the creature it last enchanted before it left gains first strike until end of turn. (2020-01-24)