死神擢拔的提瑪瑞 {B}{B}

傳奇結界生物 ~半神

提瑪瑞的防禦力等同於你的黑色獻力。(由你操控之永久物的魔法力費用當中每含有一個{B},你的黑色獻力就加一。)

{1}{B}:將至多兩張目標牌從墳墓場放逐。每以此法放逐一張生物牌,你便獲得1點生命。

2/*

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 死神擢拔的提瑪瑞:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Tymaret’s toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2020-01-24)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Tymaret may become lethal if your devotion to black decreases during that turn. (2020-01-24)
  • Colorless and generic mana symbols ({C}, {0}, {1}, {2}, {X}, and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2020-01-24)
  • Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2020-01-24)
  • Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s). (2020-01-24)
  • If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it’s still on the battlefield at that time. (2020-01-24)
  • If you put an Aura on an opponent’s permanent, you still control the Aura, and mana symbols in its mana cost count towards your devotion. (2020-01-24)