Dreadful Apathy {2}{W}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature can’t attack or block.

{2}{W}: Exile enchanted creature.

Those whose lives were uninspired are doomed to the wretched tedium of Phylias in death.

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Dreadful Apathy:
  • The creature that’s exiled is the creature Dreadful Apathy enchants as its last ability resolves. (2020-01-24)
  • If Dreadful Apathy leaves the battlefield while its last ability is on the stack, the permanent that’s exiled is the one Dreadful Apathy enchanted before leaving the battlefield, even if that permanent is no longer a creature. (2020-01-24)